Head Teacher: Mrs A. Burden

Chair of Governors: Rev. I Davies (Link Governor: Safeguarding, SEND and Health + Safety)

Vice Chair of Governors: Cllr. S. Traynor (Link Governor: Pupil Premium, Leadership + Management and Teaching + Learning)

Mr. C. Turvill (Link Governor: Attendance)

Mrs. C. Craig (Link Governor: Curriculum)

Mrs. B. Thomson (Link Governor: Literacy)

Mrs. M. Jago (Staff) (Link Governor: Website)

Mr. J. Shield (Link Governor: Numeracy)